The Mirroring of Life

My First Umra

In Uncategorized on 28/06/2012 at 7:57 am

Going to holy land for an umrah is a dream for every muslim. I am very grateful for the opportunity from God for giving me and my family went to His house.

Many beautiful times and experiences I’ve been trough at Madina and Mecca City, particularly my spiritual moments with Him. Alhamdullillah.

Dad, Me, Mom, and My Sister

The Group 🙂

Safely landing at King Abdul Aziz Airport, Jeddah

The Beautiful, Nabawi Mosque, Madina

Nabawi Mosque in sunny day, Madina

Quba Mosque

At Dates Plantation, drinking dates tea

Choosing Dates. Oops!

Me and my dates 😀

On our way to Uhud Hill

The War Strategy

The Folk Market, near Nabawi Mosque

Body Shop. Anyone?

Bir Ali Mosque

Coffee. Anyone?

Masjidil Haram, Mecca

My Mom

Sunrise at Masjidil Haram, Mecca

Floating Mosque, Jeddah

Floating Mosque, Jeddah

Sadly we must go back to King Abdul Aziz Airport, Jeddah

Leave a Reply

